99 dogs and a villain

My internet connection has been shoddy all week, so instead of a blogcast, I give you puppies!  I hear the internet just loves puppies!

And like my students, I will make much use of emphatic devices that add no meaning to the sentence; also, I give you semi-colons because who doesn’t love semi-colons?

101dogsYou know what looks like semi-colons? Dalmatians do.  If only I could figure out how to work puppies into my grammar lesson.

If this isn’t enough magic for your Monday morning, check out OhMyDisney’s icon match-up, and I expect 100% from all of you.

Your turn to talk

