The Morning After

I would like to say that my birthday was spent in a night of drunken revelry, i.e. marathoning Disney movies with a 6-pack of Table Rock Red.

Instead, this is a bright and early selfie of my sunburnt nose and weary eyes from two days as den leader for my cub scouts.  As you can see, two things are used in the recovery process: my happy yellow Snow White shirt, and my Alice coffee mug (with coffee in it, duh.)

20140623_072640

 

Mouse-ears to the first one to post a comment with the words on the opposite side of that mug.

 

2 thoughts on “The Morning After

Your turn to talk

