Can’t type. Must pin.

I’m still in recovery mode, like Eve hunkering down to survive the sandstorm until her spaceship arrives. That’s if I were an oval robot and spaceships were made of chocolate.

My right hand still works, though, so the 100-1D Pinterest page is active.  If you haven’t seen it, I recommend scrolling through.  This is where I occasionally put stuff when I’m too lazy to post about it.  BB and Rose also pin all Disney things funny, adorable, or touching.

Like Disney princesses cross-dressing as their men.

http://www.pinterest.com/pin/149744756333888428/

Your turn to talk

