5 Days of Green: Emerald

I used up all my Darby O’Gill last year and now I’m quickly running out of St. Patrick’s Day themed Disney ideas!

Spoonful.com is having the same problem, I see, with a paltry selection of ideas for throwing a St. Paddy’s Party.   I like the templates for felt leprechaun mouse-ears and green candied popcorn.  But Mickey’s shorts-shaped cookies are never a good idea, no matter what the occasion because then you have to eat them.

I’ll be passing over all these ideas for rainbow jello shots.

Keep up with our party ideas at Pin Me, I’m Irish.

Your turn to talk

