Imitation is the best flattery

I intended to diversify my posts and stop writing about Elsa.

But, we had another snow day.  The morning after “Let it Go” won Best Original Song.  Not a coincidence, I be thinking.

I’m getting kinda fed up with all this white shiz outside the window, so today I’ll regale you with the top 5 Frozen musical parodies

5.  I’m not sure if this is about giving up on the idea of being a perfect mom, or giving up on getting your life back after kids.  Whatever, points for a spidey cape.

4.  The princess-birdy at the end does it for me.

3.  The awkward teeny-boy voice makes this all the more funnier.

2.  Who thought of this!?

1. And of course, the best, which you’ve already seen.

One thought on “Imitation is the best flattery

Your turn to talk

