Me. And more me.

I was charitable last week, but not so today.  My 100-1d list is turning a corner and indulging in some selfish wishes for my 99 Very Important Things To Do.

10.  Learn to sail.  Then sail a lot.  This will come in handy when I become a pirate.

11.  Take a long bath with just myself.  Maybe my teddy bear, if I’m feeling hospitable.

30e1f20fb3fb7646397c133d4ad6d9b6

12.  Master the art of the French Press.  I’ve already made great strides by actually owning (borrowing/stealing from the back of my mom’s cabinet) a french press.  AND I bought coffee to put in it.  That’s two steps already, so according to Mary Poppins logic, I’m about 75% done already.

Watch the whole 100-1d list come to life at Springpad.

Your turn to talk

