Pooh To-Do

The world seems to be divided into two kinds of people:  those who get things done, and me.

Me wants a cute template to replace my eight-legged, colorful Astrid task organizer that’s closing next month.  The rest of the world wants professional, minimalist boring non-serif organizers.

The internet loves GTD and bucket lists, but we lose sight of the simple things, sometimes, like taking quiet walks and playing Pooh sticks.  So I’ve filled in the gap for myself by making a Pooh background for my google Calendar that reminds me of the important stuff.

calendar

I uploaded it as a background under Settings in the upper right corner cog. (You have to enable this feature in labs first.)

Pooh your calendar or desktop with this image, as well.  Or, create your own and Disnify your day.

poohbg3

 

Your turn to talk

