Everything’s better in Neverland

I don’t think I like weekends.  They float out there, promising a sunny haven of productivity and netflix marathoning (yes, both, at the same time!)  But at the end of them, all you’ve managed to accomplish is moving the rope swing over 3 feet so the kids don’t squish the hostas.  And I didn’t even do that –  my father did.

If I lived in Neverland, I wouldn’t have to worry about this —-.

I try to give credit for images that aren’t just screenshots or promos.  And even though this looks easy, I can tell you from experience that it took a lot of consideration and finagling.  I think the maker was this member of tumblr, but let me know if you find out otherwise.

 

Your turn to talk

