New Plan!

Call me paranoid, but it is hard to shake the feeling that people are following me around, recording my conversations for sitcoms.  But hercampus.com is proving me right, by copying off my plan to run away to Barbados and tell people I’m a daughter of Triton.  

ba70414ea9dbdf17934002215adbf70d

If everyone is doing it, then Reality is going to catch on and make us grow up.  That’s bad because today is the end of term paper week.  This is like finals week for graduate students but even worse, because you’re supposed to have been working on this all semester.  So I’ll be interesting and informational next week.

BTW, Mouse-ears to whoever knows the blonde princess above!

Your turn to talk

