The Magic of… Presentations?

Again, I should have made a post that was thoughtful or at least fun, but the last few hours have been spent obsessing over angles and colors in my newest discovery, Prezi.  I seem to be late on the boat for this, but I feel like this program was made just for me.  It understands that bunny-trails and movement are important communication tools that are clearly steps toward the main point, even when they seem like tangents.

Instead of writing something original, then, I’m going to supply you with some magical uses for Prezi.

Best mouse-ears goes to Alyssa.

Most useful goes to K Calvo

I also like the inventive use of space by j vs, and it might have got first prize if I read German.

Your turn to talk

